Allow clients to add more children but not edit previously entered children

You can allow clients to add more children but not edit ones they have already entered in.

Step 1:
Go to MORE on the menu


Step 2:
Go to GLOBAL SETTINGS

Step 3:
Go to CLIENTS

Step 3:
Go to OTHER SETTINGS

Step 4:
Turn on this setting



If this video doesn't answer your questions you can always contact us by clicking here

 

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁