Adjust when to allow clients to edit shift jobs

You can have clients be able to or not be able to edit shift jobs based on shift job status

Step 1:
Go to MORE

Step 2:
Go to GLOBAL SETTINGS

Step 3:
Go to JOBS

Step 4:
Go to SHIFT JOBS

Step 5:
Click on CLIENT SIDE

Step 6:
Go to this setting and select which shift job statuses you do not want them to be able to edit the shift jobs. 





If this doesn't answer your questions you can always contact us by clicking here

 

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁