Adjust setting for client to see total booking Fee

You can turn off or on to allow your client to see or hide the total booking fee on a shift job

Step 1: Go to More -> Global Settings 

Step 2:

Click on Clients and select "Other Settings"

Step 3:
Look for the setting called "Show Total Booking Fee to Client" and enable it. Save the settings.

If this article doesn't answer your questions you can always contact us by clicking here.

 

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁