Adjust to allow clients to not book and only view their booking calendar

This setting will allow you to prevent clients from submitting booking requests, but still see the booking calendar in their profile

Step 1:
Go to a client's profile that has the booking calendar appearing. Even though we are going to a client's profile, the setting will apply to all clients.

Step 2:
Click the gear icon on the booking section next to the title



Step 3:
Click Edit Settings




Step 4:
Scroll down and turn on this setting




Step 5:
click Save




If this video doesn't answer your questions you can always contact us by clicking here

 

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁