Doing this only removes it from the Application and/or Profile and doesn't delete the Section from existing.
If this doesn't answer your questions you can always contact us by clicking here
Doing this only removes it from the Application and/or Profile and doesn't delete the Section from existing.
If this doesn't answer your questions you can always contact us by clicking here