Adjust when clients can edit or cancel a shift job.

This video will cover how to edit settings so clients can't edit or cancel shift jobs when the shift job is at a certain status.

 

UPDATE:

These settings are now under "Settings" > "Global Settings" > "Jobs" > "Shift Job Settings" > "Client Side".

 

{% video_player "embed_player" overrideable=False, type='hsvideo2', hide_playlist=True, viral_sharing=False, embed_button=False, autoplay=False, hidden_controls=False, loop=False, muted=False, full_width=False, width='688', height='387', player_id='152799452295', style='' %}

If this doesn't answer your questions you can always contact us by clicking here

 

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁