Hide the reference check form but appear later on when sharing a candidate profile with a client

This video goes over how you can hide the reference check form from a client but later have it visible to the client when sharing a candidate's profile to a client.

 

If this video doesn't answer your questions you can always contact us by clicking here

 

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁