Only broadcast a Job to candidates the client has marked as 'favorite'

This article outlines the process of broadcasting a job exclusively to candidates marked as 'favorite' by the client.

Navigate to More → Global Settings

Select Jobs → Shift Job Settings → Broadcasting

Scroll down slightly and here you can find different options for automatic broadcasting. 
Make sure you only have the relevant setting turned. 

In this tick the box for the setting Only broadcast to candidates the client has marked as 'favorite'

If this doesn't answer your questions you can always contact us by clicking here.

 

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁