How to enable notification for all applicants if a shift job booking is canceled.

This video will describe how to notify all applicants if a client cancels a shift job booking. Sometimes clients may cancel a shift and all the applied candidates didn't know about it, to notify all applicants enable this setting.

 

If this video doesn't answer your questions you can always contact us by clicking here

 

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁