Trash Section for Deleted Users, Jobs, and Profile Sections

In this video, we will show you how we have created a new trash section where you can see all of your deleted items in your dashboard. This is very useful for you so that you don't delete things immediately.

 

If this video doesn't answer your questions you can always contact us by clicking here

 

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁