How to disable the countdown to cancel email sent by mistake

How to disable “5 seconds to cancel the email sending” by default which is activated to undo email sent by mistake. If you don't want to allow the 5 seconds to cancel the email which is sent, then here is a new feature to do that.

 

If this video doesn't answer your questions you can always contact us by clicking here

 

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁