Allow Returning Applicants And Application Started to Resubmit

Tracking "Application Started" applications means they are in the system and not allowed to finish or resubmit their application unless the this setting is turned on.

 

1. From Mission Control select Settings. 

2. Select Global Settings. 

3. Type "Resubmit" in the search box. 

4. Select  all the Statuses at which candidates  and clients are allowed to finish and submit their application. 

5. Select Update Settings. 

6. Add the returning applicant button in the application form, adjusting the field label while change the text of the button

 

Learn how to create a Status Reminder for Application Started to encourage clients and candidates to continue completing their application. 

Learn More About Application Started

If this doesn't answer your questions you can always contact us by clicking here

 

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁