Do Not Change User Status When Resubmitting The Application Form.

You may want to create a form to collect information but without moving your client's or candidate's status.

1. From Mission Control select More. 

2. Select Application and Profile Builder.

3. Select the Gear Icon on the Application or Form. 

4. Select Do Not Change User Status When Resubmitting The Application Form.

 

{% video_player "embed_player" overrideable=False, type='hsvideo2', hide_playlist=True, viral_sharing=False, embed_button=False, autoplay=False, hidden_controls=False, loop=False, muted=False, full_width=False, width='688', height='407', player_id='175893094286', style='' %}

 

If this doesn't answer your questions you can always contact us by clicking here

 

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁